SAOL uses cookies to give you the best experience on our websites. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as described in this Privacy Policy. Click here to remove this message.

Saol Project

Menu menu button

Saol Project

Mission Statement
Saol is a community project focused on improving the lives of women affected by addiction and poverty

Vision Statement
Saol is working towards transforming the way in which Ireland responds to addiction and poverty.

Share This Page

Contact Details

We can be contacted by e-mail, telephone, fax or post using the details below:-


SAOL Project

58 Amiens Street

Dublin

D01 K253

 

Phone: (01) 855 3391 / (01) 855 3393
Fax: (01)  8558934 - please note that this is a new fax number and is diferent to the one on our headed paper.
Email: admin@saolproject.ie

Our outreach phone is available 24/7 and is 085 7 63 66 40. An accompanying video can be viewed below.

Opening Times: Monday to Thursday 9:00 - 5:00 and Friday 9:00 - 4:00

Click to view LINKS to other websites of interest.

Staff

Gary Broderick, Director, gary@saolproject.ie

Belinda Nugent, Aftercare Worker, belinda@saolproject.ie

Jennifer Mooney (jennifer@saolproject.ie) and Vanessa Lynch: hepc@saolproject.ie

Ray Hegarty, CE Supervisor, ray@saolproject.ie

BRIO Team: Rose Toal (brio@saolproject.ie), Rachel Fayne (rachel@saolproject.ie) and Marguerite Woods (marguerite@saolproject.ie)

Administration team: Rachel Hobson and Joanne Byrne:  admin@saolproject.ie

Childcare Team: Megan Dunne (Team Leader), Michelle Keogh, Nicola Burke: all contactable through children

Support Staff: Jaqui, Sue

Volunteers: Josh, Rowena and Debbie

Links »

 Links Links to relevant services and organisations

more »

Ilikecake Ltd